Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Wednesday 11 October 2017
15:00
  • 15:15  Book Fair by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT



Healthy School The Hitchin Partnership Wisepay Website Image, with link, to Ofsted ParentView DfE Performance Tables

 

 

Diary

October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Coming Events

Monday 23rd October
Half Term Holiday: School Closed
Tuesday 24th October
Half Term Holiday: School Closed
Wednesday 25th October
Half Term Holiday: School Closed
Thursday 26th October
Half Term Holiday: School Closed
Friday 27th October
Half Term Holiday: School Closed
Sunday 29th October 3:00pm - 5:00pm
PSA Halloween Disco
Wednesday 1st November
Class 4 Swimming Starts
Wednesday 1st November 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Parents Consultation Meetings
Thursday 2nd November 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Parents Consultation Meetings
Friday 3rd November
Nasal 'Flu Vaccines
Go to top