☏ 01462 712370 | ✉ 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September - Friday 21st December 2018
Half Term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018
 
INSET day: Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September, Wednesday 5th September
 
Occasional day: Friday 30th November 2018
 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
 
INSET day: Monday 7th January 2018
 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Wednesday 24th July 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
 
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
 
INSET day: Friday 24th May 2019
 
 
 

Term dates for years beyond the current academic year are published on the Herts Direct Website.

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine

Our site uses cookies to ensure a better experience. By continuing to use it you give consent to this use.